Ken Taylor’s Sierra Nevada Ruthless Rye IPA Labels

Sierra Nevada has just released it’s new Ruthless Rye IPA with a new design and packaging by the amazing Ken Taylor. Here’s a nice little review of the beer. I wish I could get my hands on some up here in Maine but I don’t know if it’ll get here. Bummer.

You may also remember the packaging design by Nate Duval for their Hoptimum IPA.

6 responses to “Ken Taylor’s Sierra Nevada Ruthless Rye IPA Labels

  1. The artwork is absolutely amazing. I’m trying to figure out how to get it as a poster! I’m from Mass, and we just got it in today, (I manage a liquor store). I believe it’s their new seasonal, so you should be in luck! Check around town, I’m sure even the local supermarkets should have it! Cheers!

  2. Two days straight drinking this awesome IPA from Sierra Nevada! Smooth As Phuck!

  3. Pingback: Warning to all about a scammer artist.... - Page 4

  4. What’s the story behind the picture on the Ruthless Rye IPA?

  5. Someone answer Jim’s question………

  6. I can send you some empties.

Leave a Reply

